Senior Team

The Senior players are currently in training in Pairc Eire Og on Tuesday and Thursday nights starting at 7:30pm.

The Manager is Ciaran MaGuire 089-4886955.  Membership can be paid by clicking here

League 2016

Div 2016 League table

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd April – Oliver Plunketts 2-09 vs 1-10 DYI

Sunday 10th April – DYI 1-09 vs 0-10 Hunterstown

Wednesday – Naomh Fionnbarra 2-07 vs 2-09 DYI

Tuesday 26th April – DYI 0-08 vs 2-06 St Josephs

Saturday 7th May – St Mochtas 1-10 vs 0-15 DYI

Wednesday 11th May – DYI 2-06 vs 0-12 St Brides

Saturday 21st May – Glyde Rangers 1-08 vs 4-06 DYI

Friday 27th May – DYI 0-15 vs 3-14 O’Raghallaighs

Saturday 25th June – Na Piarsaigh 0-12 vs 0-13 DYI

Friday 1 July – Dundalk Gaels 0-10 vs 1-04 DYI

Saturday 6th August – DYI 2-13 vs 3-10 Clan na nGael

2016 Championship

2016 Championship table

 

 

 

Saturday 9th July – Glyde Rangers 3-04 vs 1-11 DYI

Sunday 17th July – Hunterstown Rovers 1-12 vs 1-11 DYI

Friday 26th August – Quarter Final, Darver 7pm

2016 Paddy Sheelan Cup

2016 Paddy Sheelan League

 

 

 

Sunday 21st Feb – DYI 0-03 vs 3-07 Newtown BBlues

Tuesday 15th March – Cooley Kichams 3-14 vs 1-08 DYI

Tuesday 22nd March – DYI 0-10 vs 2-07 Naomh Fionnbarra